Church News

Church Bulletins, Commentary, News

St. Michael’s parish bulletin, Our Parish Life, is a valuable resource for parishioners and those interested in joining the church. Each week, it includes a timely message from the pastor; news, announcements, and community events; the ministry schedule; information on St. Michael’s ministries and commissions; commentary, a parish directory; and other valuable information.
 

Stay connected to all that's happening here. Download the most recent church bulletins containing photos, stories, news and event information.

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, January, 7, 2018

View
 
Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, January, 14, 2018

View
 
Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, January, 21, 2018

View
 
Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, January, 28, 2018

View
 
Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, February, 4, 2018

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, February, 11, 2018

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, February, 18, 2018

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin

Sunday, February, 25, 2018

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin

Sunday, March 4, 201

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, March, 11, 2018

View Download  
       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, March, 18, 2018

View

Download

       

Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, March, 25, 2018

View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, April 1, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, April 8, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, April 15, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, April 22, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, April 29, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, May 6, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, May 13, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, May 20, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, May 27, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, June 3, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, June 10, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, June 17, 2018
View Download  
       
Sunday Parish Bulletin
Sunday, June 24, 2018
View Download  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       


 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!